Reliable Home Security Yelp reviews laptop screen

Reliable Home Security Reviews

5 star reviews from 158  reviews.Visit Reliable Home Security office: 747 Sheridan Blvd Unit 6C, Denver, Colorado 80214 or call us today: (720) 316-0010

Office Hours

  • Monday 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Tuesday 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Wednesday 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Thursday 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Friday 8:00AM - 5:00PM
Yelp Icon for Reliable Home Security Customer Reviews

Installation was fast and painless

Denver, CO

Great experience so far- installation was fast and painless, love the monitor screen itself, and no issues so far! Nice company to work with.

 - Date: June, 17, 2017 - 5/5 stars  - Read more on Yelp
Yelp Icon for Reliable Home Security Customer Reviews

We received everything as promised

Golden, CO

Great experience! Matt and Collin were great to work with. We received everything as promised and so far, so good.

 - Date: June, 17, 2017 - 5/5 stars  - Read more on Yelp
Yelp Icon for Reliable Home Security Customer Reviews

Solid alarm system

Denver, CO

Reliable Home Security couldn’t have been better. They showed up when they said they would, charged us the appropriate amount, and delivered a solid alarm system. We did have a few issues in the beginning, but they responded to everything immediately. We were very impressed and would recommend Reliable Home Security to everyone!

 - Date: June, 14, 2017 - 1/5 stars  - Read more on Yelp
Google+ icon for Reliable Home Security Customer Reviews

Tech was very knowledgeable

Lakewood, CO

Great service, the installation was easy and the tech was very knowledgeable. I would high recommend the service.

 - Date: June, 13, 2017 - 1/5 stars  - Read more on Google
Google+ icon for Reliable Home Security Customer Reviews

I had a very positive experience

I had a very positive experience with Reliable. From the initial phone call to the installation. I love the alarm!!!

 - Date: June, 13, 2017 - 5/5 stars  - Read more on Google
Yelp Icon for Reliable Home Security Customer Reviews

Lower monthly cost

Thornton

Great prices, install was perfectly easy, and the features are amazing. I switched from another long standing and well known security company and couldn’t be happier. Lower monthly cost, and installer that knows what they are doing and is a pleasure to work with, features that go above and beyond…what else could you want.

 - Date: May, 17, 2017 - 5/5 stars  - Read more on Yelp
Google+ icon for Reliable Home Security Customer Reviews

Fantastic customer service

Denver, CO

Fantastic customer service, really easy installation, and a great price!

 - Date: May, 17, 2017 - 5/5 stars  - Read more on Google
Yelp Icon for Reliable Home Security Customer Reviews

Reasonable monthly service fee

Denver, CO

After researching 8 security firms, I narrowed my interest to 3. Then after contacting those 3, I chose Reliable Security to send someone out to assess my situation. On the phone, Matt was quite thorough when answering my questions and did not rush through them as we discussed each one. When the technician came to the house, we went through the entire home while the technician asked questions as to my concerns and what i thought our security needs were. He was pleasant, not in a rush and was ready to install having all equipment in the truck.

The system is easy to use and I appreciated the follow-up as Matt checked to make sure everything was working correctly. So far, all is working as expected. We’ve had one false alarm since installation and Moni was right on it, confirming our safety while exhibiting patience and courtesy through the entire call.

Overall, the product and service has been great, and for a reasonable monthly service fee. I give Reliable 5 stars.

Randy V of Denver

 - Date: April, 30, 2017 - 5/5 stars  - Read more on Yelp
Yelp Icon for Reliable Home Security Customer Reviews

We have been lifelong ADT users

We have been lifelong ADT users but decided to look into Reliable based on their reviews. We had a wonderful experience from start to finish with Reliable! Unfortunately, I forget names but whomever we talked to on the phone was beyond helpful in answering all of our questions and did not pressure us at all. We called back a week later to schedule service. The technician that came out was so patient- as we ended up adding a lot of things on to protect two nurseries and wanted multiple motion sensors. We never felt rushed and he was very respectful to our home while installing. The service has been spectacular and we love the system. I would definitely recommend this company.

 - Date: April, 28, 2017 - 5/5 stars  - Read more on Yelp
Yelp Icon for Reliable Home Security Customer Reviews

Great work, true to their word

Denver, CO

Great work, true to their word. They stuck it out until all aspects of the job were completed.

 - Date: April, 27, 2017 - 1/5 stars  - Read more on Yelp
Yelp Icon for Reliable Home Security Customer Reviews

Thank you for the protection of my home

Aurora, CO

Many thanks to Matt and to Colin.  They explained all my options, explained how the system works, answered all my questions with great patience and installed the system within days of my initial call.  I have never had a security system before and I was nervous;  I did set off the alarm myself the very first day, the response was immediate, professional and very understanding.  I am now comfortable with the key fobs, the phone app and the in-home panel.  Thank you for the protection of my home and for the added sense of security that I now have whether “home” or “away”.  Would not hesitate to recommend Reliable Home Security to friends/neighbors.

 - Date: April, 05, 2017 - 5/5 stars  - Read more on Yelp
Yelp Icon for Reliable Home Security Customer Reviews

App on my phone

Denver, CO

Reliable Home Security has been great to work with from when I first asked for a quote to after the install when I had some questions. Both the guys I worked with were very personable and easy to talk to. They were able to get out to my place that week to set up the system. The system has been great with the feature of being able to use an app on my phone. I definitely recommend.

 - Date: April, 04, 2017 - 5/5 stars  - Read more on Yelp