Reliable Home Security Yelp reviews laptop screen

Reliable Home Security Reviews

5 star reviews from 142  reviews. Visit Reliable Home Security office: 747 Sheridan Blvd Unit 6C, Denver, Colorado 80214 or call us today: (720) 316-0010

Office Hours

  • Monday 8:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Tuesday 8:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Wednesday 8:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Thursday 9:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Friday 8:00AM - 6:00PM
Yelp Icon for Reliable Home Security Customer Reviews

System is working 100% of the time

Aurora, CO

I just put in a security system with Reliable Home Security. I have so far had the best experience with the system. I’m happy with the way it turned out. The system is working 100% of the time and we have had no issues. The reoccurring monthly charges are cheaper compared to other companies. Matt was great as the sales representative and Colin was our tech. They were both courteous and knowledgeable in their fields. My brother just recently bought a house in Las Vegas. I tried to refer my brother to them but unfortunately they only do business locally for now. I hope this review among other reviews here will help other customers make an informed decision about their security choices and eventually they can expand out of state as well. Thanks guys. So far so good and I hope it always stays like that.

 - Date: February, 06, 2017 - 5/5 stars  - Read more on Yelp
Yelp Icon for Reliable Home Security Customer Reviews

Good advice about our system

Denver, CO

Very excited about our new security system. Matt was very knowledgeable and helpful over the phone to help us figure out what we wanted/needed. Colin came out to install, and he was great! We enjoyed chatting with him, and he was also very knowledgeable and gave good advice about our system. He even gave some love to our dogs. Thanks!

 - Date: February, 02, 2017 - 5/5 stars  - Read more on Yelp
Google+ icon for Reliable Home Security Customer Reviews

They were quick, professional, and kind

Denver, CO

Vince and Jim are so awesome. They were quick, professional, and kind. Thank you so much for your help and getting our place of business ready to play the tunes 🙂

 - Date: January, 23, 2017 - 5/5 stars  - Read more on Google
Yelp Icon for Reliable Home Security Customer Reviews

Excellent experience

Denver, CO

I had an excellent experience from the beginning. Matt was very knowledgeable and provided a reasonable quote, and Colin installed the system quickly and explained how everything works. I highly recommend Reliable Home Security!

 - Date: January, 22, 2017 - 5/5 stars  - Read more on Yelp
Yelp Icon for Reliable Home Security Customer Reviews

Local company

Denver, CO

We had a great experience with Reliable Home Security. We were referred to Matt by one of our friends. Matt was able to explain different options and answer our questions, scheduled an install in two days. Local company and monthly plan is better than the quotes we received from other companies. So far system works great. I like getting the reminders if we forget to arm the system, love having cameras installed and getting alerted. Great company and I recommend it to anyone.

 - Date: January, 19, 2017 - 5/5 stars  - Read more on Yelp
Facebook icon for Reliable Home Security Customer Reviews

Great Prices

Denver, CO

It has been a great pleasure to have this team make my home smarter including installation of Security and Monitoring systems, and the multimedia entertainment hook ups. Jim Brennan, the sale director was never pushy or salesy. Was able to get great prices on the TV and Jamo Speakers. Also a shout out to Vincent Green, the Lead AV Tech, who was very meticulous in installing everything, including showing the apps and features behind the technology. Great Job, guys

 - Date: January, 19, 2017 - 5/5 stars  - Read more on Facebook
Yelp Icon for Reliable Home Security Customer Reviews

These guys are great

Denver, CO

These guys are great. Matt’s very helpful and Kai did a great installation. Highly recommend. 🙂

 - Date: January, 19, 2017 - 5/5 stars  - Read more on Yelp
Facebook icon for Reliable Home Security Customer Reviews

Paying $30 less than what I was paying

Denver, CO

Not only were they prompt, and dare I write, reliable…they also followed up with me twice, and were extremely accommodating to me when I screwed up my locks. Not only that, they showed me a couple of easy fixes that most companies would want a tech to respond on, costing time and money. Paying $30 less than what I was paying, with the same features. Highly recommend.

 - Date: January, 18, 2017 - 5/5 stars  - Read more on Facebook
Google+ icon for Reliable Home Security Customer Reviews

Their prices are competitive

Matt and crew did an excellent and conscientious job installing the security system. The did very well communicating options, set-up, and usage. Their prices are competitive and the system works great.

 - Date: January, 18, 2017 - 5/5 stars  - Read more on Google
Yelp Icon for Reliable Home Security Customer Reviews

I like the features on the security system

Boulder, CO

Simple and easy to set-up.  Friendly staff.  I like the features on the security system.  Having it on my phone makes it so much easier for me since I am forgetful.  It’s reassuring to know that my home is protected while I am away and that I can always keep an eye on it while I am away.

 - Date: January, 05, 2017 - 5/5 stars  - Read more on Yelp
Google+ icon for Reliable Home Security Customer Reviews

Good security monitoring

Easy installation good security monitoring. The price was also very competitive.

 - Date: November, 21, 2016 - 4/5 stars  - Read more on Google
Google+ icon for Reliable Home Security Customer Reviews

Better than we thought it would be

Better than we thought it would be. The installers were great. Finished in one day with the whole system and it is very user friendly. The hardest part is remembering to set it and disarm when we come home. It is a great secure feeling!

 - Date: November, 17, 2016 - 5/5 stars  - Read more on Google